2018 Executive Board Election results

2018 Executive Board Election has concluded. As this was an approval only ballot, so we have all four nominees elected to the board. Congratulations to incoming Board members (in alphabetic order- last name):

  • Barbara Bordalejo, KU Leuven, Belgium
  • Marisol Fila, University of Michigan, United States
  • Rahul K Gairola, Murdoch University, Australia
  • Brian Rosenblum, University of Kansas, United States

Thanks to all the members who voted for this ballot.

Gurpreet Singh and Daniel O’Donnell

Election Officers

One thought on “2018 Executive Board Election results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.