Executive Board

Elected Members

Barbara Bordalejo, KU Leuven, Belgium
Brian Rosenblum, University of Kansas, United States
Marisol Fila, University of Michigan, United States
Web Manager
Amy Earhart, Texas A&M University, United States
Social Media Manager
Rahul Gairola, Murdoch University, Australia
Other Voting Members
Quinn Dombrowski, Stanford University, United States
Tunde Ope-Davies, University of Lagos, Nigeria
Paloma Vargas Montes, Tecnol├│gico de Monterrey, Mexico

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.