GO::DH election results

GO::DH would like to announce that Richard Ajah and James Yeku have been elected to the GO::DH Executive Committee. Congratulations to Richard and James!

Thank you to all the great candidates for running, and to everyone who voted. Over the coming year there will continue to be opportunities to volunteer and contribute, and the Exec Committee always welcomes ideas and suggestions for new initiatives from all members.

Finally, a heartfelt thanks to outgoing Exec Committee members Amy Earhart and Tunde Ope-Davies for their service to the community over this recent transition period. We appreciate all their work and commitment to the GO::DH community and its aims.